Wednesday Apr 23
Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Picture Of The Day

Beddy By

Monday, 25 October 2010 07:10

The Arizona Wildcats team does NOT regret the decision to play a football game wearing their PJs.

Add a comment

A Special Game

Tuesday, 28 September 2010 08:37

Caron Butler of the Washington Wizards and Vince Carter of the Orlando Magic play the "See Who Can Secretly Pull Down Their Pants In The Middle Of A Game" game.

Add a comment

Lineman Hungry!

Monday, 20 September 2010 09:21

Indianapolis Colts team mates attempt to stop a defensive lineman from eating the game ball in the middle of the field.

Add a comment

Kalish Knows Kung Fu

Wednesday, 15 September 2010 06:52

Boston Red Sox center fielder Ryan Kalish gets caught in an embarrassing Matrix-style suspended kung fu position while trying to make a catch. Team trainers would spend the next 10 minutes trying to get him unstuck out of mid-air.

Add a comment

The Sitcom

Tuesday, 14 September 2010 07:08

The popular sitcom, "My Three Umps" kicked off a brand new season of wacky antics yesterday on CBS.

Add a comment

Nightmare Lady

Monday, 13 September 2010 07:00

And after seeing this, you too will have your nightmares haunted forever by this lady, a combination of evil clown, Seahawks fan, and Dr. Seuss character.

Add a comment

Bengal Clone

Wednesday, 08 September 2010 12:01

The Bengals backup Carson Palmer clone is coming along nicely, which will be good news should the real one be injured during the season.

Add a comment

Super KKK

Tuesday, 07 September 2010 07:05

Members of the new, improved, and even more racist KKK-KKKKKKK hold a meeting at a Boston Red Sox game. It's unknown at this time what all the extra K's stand for in the acronym.

Add a comment

Three Headed Monster

Wednesday, 01 September 2010 06:34

The Baltimore Orioles dreaded 6-arm, 3-headed, and 3-gloved outfielder jumps for joy after making a great catch.

Add a comment

Ben Thoughts

Tuesday, 31 August 2010 06:52

Ben Roethlisberger thinks, "Watching from the sidelines sure isn't as fun as partying with underage girls and police officers..."

Add a comment

Umpires Win

Thursday, 26 August 2010 06:39

An umpire makes a great block of the plate on the New York Yankees Robinson Cano. The Umpires would go on to beat the Yankees 3-1 in a well fought game.

Add a comment

Here Comes Bud

Tuesday, 24 August 2010 20:57

The crowd in Milwaukee lets out a collective "Oh Shit..." as for some reason, a confused Ken Macha calls in Bud Selig from the bullpen.

Add a comment

Perfect Replacement

Monday, 23 August 2010 22:10

New Cubs manager Mike Quade immediately perfects Lou Piniella's unwavering ability to not really pay attention during games this year.

Add a comment

Get A Room

Wednesday, 18 August 2010 00:00

Peyton Manning and the owner of the Indianapolis Colts decide to not get a room. To instead just have it out, right there on the field.

Add a comment

Create A Preseason Team

Monday, 16 August 2010 20:35

The San Francisco 49ers win a close preseason contest against a team apparently created in Madden NFL 11's team creator.

Add a comment

Lincehair

Sunday, 15 August 2010 21:57

A San Francisco Giants teammate looks on and wishes his wife were as hot a girl as Tim Lincecum.

Add a comment

Thats G!

Wednesday, 11 August 2010 23:01


Blowin your nose hardcore during the middle of a game? Thats G!

Add a comment

Tebow Shaves

Tuesday, 10 August 2010 21:14

For some reason, Tim Tebow has shaved off his signature middle ages friar haircut. The ladies will certainly not like him as much now...

Add a comment

Miami Catches On Quick

Monday, 09 August 2010 21:15

It's early in the preseason, but it looks like the Miami Dolphins receiving core is already at its awful midseason form...

Add a comment

New Stache

Thursday, 05 August 2010 22:03

Pittsburgh coach Dave Wannstedt's mustache has come to camp having lost a lot of weight in the offseason.

Add a comment

Still A Met

Wednesday, 04 August 2010 23:38

Players for the New York Mets can only look down and shake their head in disgust, as they realize the trading deadline has just passed and they are all still a part of the New York Mets.

Add a comment

Nazi Five

Sunday, 01 August 2010 22:44

Pat Burrell gives teammate Aaron Rowand a high five for a very well performed Nazi Salute.

Add a comment

Check Out This Map

Thursday, 29 July 2010 22:31

AT&T'S coverage even sucks on the soccer field...

Add a comment

Training Camp Hostage

Wednesday, 28 July 2010 22:09

The New York Jets force the player they kidnapped from the Arizona Cardinals to run drills with them on the first day of minicamp.

Add a comment

Foul Ball

Tuesday, 27 July 2010 23:05

And with this foul ball it's revealed why this pack of middle aged white guys is watching baseball instead of playing it for a living...

Add a comment

Screwing Up Kids Hats

Monday, 26 July 2010 19:28

Dallas Cowboys receiver Roy Williams ruins the hats and footballs of young children who hoped to have them signed by a premiere NFL star like Tony Romo.

Add a comment

Time Travel HOF

Sunday, 25 July 2010 22:43

After the invention of time travel, earlier this year, the Baseball Hall Of Fame elects future All-Star, 12-year-old Casey McCall.

Add a comment

Fake Affection

Wednesday, 21 July 2010 18:51

The management of the Phoenix Suns pretend to look excited that their offseason consisted of losing Amar'e Stoudamire and signing Hedo Turkoglu.


Add a comment

Retirement Finally Official

Tuesday, 20 July 2010 21:09

Lou Piniella announces his retirement from MLB coaching at the end of this season. We all knew he had retired from competitive baseball coaching when he signed with the Chicago Cubs...


Add a comment

Rubbing It In

Monday, 19 July 2010 21:12

British Open winner Louis Oosthuizen rubs it in that Tiger Woods has played so badly, by making out with his championship trophy on the very spot where multiple women who are not Tiger's wife have made out with his penis.

Add a comment

Catch That Number!

Friday, 16 July 2010 16:43

Tiger Woods hurriedly chases down a paper upon which he got the number of a very attractive female golf fan, who in a rare turn of events, was not insulted enough by his past actions to write down her number.

Add a comment

Throws Like A Favre

Thursday, 15 July 2010 19:10

It's been such a long offseason for Favre, he has forgotten how to properly throw a football.

Add a comment

Secret Bat Technology

Wednesday, 14 July 2010 18:22

Brian McCann shows off his brand new invention, the stealth bat.

Add a comment

Death To The NL

Tuesday, 13 July 2010 19:35

This year, the killing of the National League by the American League was done in the more literal sense...

Add a comment

Get Ready

Monday, 12 July 2010 16:44

"Sick of us already? Just you wait until the regular season!" 

Add a comment

The Real LeBron and D-Wade

Friday, 09 July 2010 19:32

Miami had two white guys fill in for LeBron and D-Wade at a welcoming ceremony while the two were flying down, but with costumes this good, no one could tell.

Add a comment

Smoochies

Thursday, 08 July 2010 19:51

There's no crying in baseball, but there certainly is man on man kissing. 

Add a comment

Getting Comfortable

Wednesday, 07 July 2010 23:17

Cedric Benson is getting so good and comfortable with all these mugshot photos, he now has it to where they look like they could be family photos from a Sears Portrait Studio.

Add a comment

Bing!

Tuesday, 06 July 2010 19:53

BING! Now displaying your search results for the phrase "Really Really Ugly Women"...

 

Add a comment

Man V Car

Thursday, 01 July 2010 19:58

Man narrowly bests car in NASCAR race.

Add a comment

House Of Ming

Wednesday, 30 June 2010 19:21

Yao Ming is interviewed in his dark scary dungeon home, the typical abode for a Giant from a Tolkien novel.

 

Add a comment

Ultimate Soccer Play

Tuesday, 29 June 2010 23:15

Spain forms perhaps the ultimate soccer play, a pack of men huddled around the ball, being piloted by a crazed drunk driver who rides on top.

Add a comment

Even Marlins Don't Envy

Monday, 28 June 2010 22:48

A national Cricket team celebrates in front of a crowd that even the Florida Marlins would find pathetic.

Add a comment

Super Scary

Monday, 28 June 2010 22:48

Bobby Crosby tries his best to avoid a super scary bouncing grounder up the middle... 

Add a comment

What Not To Do A Bunt With

Wednesday, 22 April 2009 15:55

J.J. Hardy of the Milwaukee Brewers presents part one of his exciting educational series: What Body Parts Not To Bunt With! Coming next week, it's part two entitled "Wish I'd Worn A Cup"
Add a comment

Hungry?

Monday, 04 May 2009 15:49

Rafael Nadal gives more evidence to the theory that all tennis players are idiots by attempting to eat the giant brass cup he won in last weekend's tournament...
Add a comment

What An Award!

Tuesday, 05 May 2009 15:44

The General Manager of the Denver Nuggets receives the NBA Award for best GM, the illustrious crystal coaster. On which he can rest either a hot or cold beverage and not have to worry about any damage to the table beneath it.
Add a comment

Detailed Tatoo

Wednesday, 06 May 2009 15:43

A Philadelphia 76ers player is amazed at the level of detail in Rashard Lewis' shoulder tatoo...
Add a comment

Sanchez Receives

Wednesday, 10 June 2009 15:41


Mark Sanchez receives a pass, as the team tries to see just how many holes on their horrible roster they can fill with their number one pick...

Add a comment

Peyton Warming Up

Thursday, 11 June 2009 15:39

Peyton Manning prepares for a grueling regular season of post-game autographs with a little practice on some kids, along with one freaky middle-aged guy who really wants marker on his hat.
Add a comment

Shockey Time

Wednesday, 24 June 2009 15:39

Jeremy Shockey excitedly shows teammates he was able to figure out how to get his helmet on his head all by himself Add a comment

Digging For Gold

Monday, 15 June 2009 15:38

Jim Leyland pays homage to Al Bundy and Married With Children during an otherwise boring pitcher's duel.
Add a comment

This Is America

Friday, 26 June 2009 15:36

This is an American athlete...Not only that, but one of the best players of the entire game...It's hard to figure out why the rest of the world makes fun of our sports...
Add a comment

Latest Blog



Picture Of The Day


The Arizona Wildcats team does NOT regret the decision to play a football game wearing their PJs.

Facebook Fan Box